Dentistry Hours

WINTER 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Online library services will resume on Monday, January 3, 2022. However, due to the current COVID19 situation, the physical library space will be closed until Monday, January 10, 2022 at 8:30 am. Please email us with any questions at library.dentistry@utoronto.ca 

HOURS

Monday, January 10 to Friday, January 21, 2022

  • Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Monday, January 24 to Friday, April 29, 2022

  • Monday and Friday: 8:30 am to 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 8:30 am to 8:30 pm
  • Closed Saturday and Sunday

Upcoming Holiday Closures

Monday, October 11, 2021: Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022: Winter Holiday Break inclusive
Monday, February 21, 2022: Family Day
Friday, April 15, 2022: Good Friday

For Assistance